2023 Exhibitors

Seth Alfournado
Alex Allenback - James Westley Antiques
Mike Allstead
Andres Arona
Joseph Alphabet
Kelly Anderson
Mark Baker
Roger Baker
Eric Berg
John Boessenecker
Syd Bottomley
James Bryant
Ron Burkey
Bob Butterfield
Jim Casey
Lane Clark
Bill Claussen
Mike & Kay Costello
Mike Del Castello
Shawn Culp
Ed Da Roza
Sal Dichiera
John Durbin
John Englehardt
Chris Enss
Tom French
Ken Gaeta
Tom & Elizabeth Gardner
Jay Gordon
Gary Gragnani
Fred Holabird
Ralph Hollibaugh
Mike Holland
Dave Hrachovy
Susan & Herb Johnson
Ed & Emily Kalinowski
Jeff Kim
Elizabeth & Ty Krauss
Dennis Kurlander
Dave Lennon
Tom Lahey
Tom & Lynne Licouris
Robert & Melaney Limacher
Steve Limper
Terri LIttlejohn
James Maley
Brian Manifor
Richard Manifor
Carl Mautz
Jim McCormick
Robert McDearmon
Mike McDowell
John McWilliams
Mark Metz
Richard Meyer
Mike Mihkelson
Greg Millar
Chuck Morgenstern
Lois Nelson
Jim Newcastle
Betty Nichols
Dave Nigh
Don Phelps
Prints Old and Rare
John Querirolo
Michael Ralston
Marlin Ratowski
Robby Rowe
R. Tod Ruse
Steve Rush
Bob Samay
Cecil Sanders
Dusty Schmidt
Bob Schroth
Tim Schweighart
Doug Scougale
Tony Scuro
Rob & Sandy Shelton
Cherry Simi
Glen & Suzanne Soiares
Steve Spaulding
Gary Taylor
Richard Tomajan
Marily & Tom Tubbs
Russell & Kitty Umbraco
Ron Van Anda
Peter Vourakis
Jeffrey Wigginton
John Wilkinson
Brian Witherell
Robin Wood

More to be added.


Mike McDowell Show Host  mm@grassvalleyshow.com

Jim Casey Show Host         policeguide@live.com

Regular admission is $10 and includes entry for both days.

May 9th is Early Entry for non table holders, $80 if mailed by April 13, 2024, or $100 at the door which includes lunch & dinner and 2 evening seminars.
Show Hours:  Early Entry 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Thursday May 9th. 

Early Entry on Friday May 10th at 8 a.m. is $40, 9 a.m. is $20, and 10 a.m. is regular admission price of $10.     

Friday the 10th is is 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.    

Saturday the 11th is 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

We look forward to seeing you.  Stay tuned for articles about and articfacts available from our dealers.

2024 Post Card